2019 PSMA BOARD OF DIRECTORS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS


PRESIDENT

Marissa Luzner

Bernstein-Burkley

mluznar@bernsteinlaw.com

412-456-8113

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Alexis Zawelensky

QuatriniRafferty, P.C.

az@qrlegal.com

724-552-2748


TREASURER

Halley Casey

Heinz Family Foundation

hcasey@heinzoffice.org

412-497-5785


SECRETARY

Vicki Landa

Babst Calland

vlanda@babstcalland.com

412-394-6537


MEMBER EMERITUS

Sarah Shaffer

The Rhodes Group

sshaffer@rhodes-group.com

412-227-3873


MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Bill Findle

Henderson Brothers

wcfindle@hendersonbrothers.com

412-261-1842 x347


James Miller

ESSNexTier

jmiller@essnextier.com

724-803-5860


Rachelle Ogun

MaherBuessel

rogun@md-cpas.com

412-535-5550


MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Stephanie McHale

Bernstein-Burkley

smchale@bernsteinlaw.com

412-456-8114


SPONSORSHIP CHAIR

Anna Marks

K&L Gates

Anna.Marks@klgates.com

412-355-6715


PROGRAMMING CHAIR

Anne Parys

Rothman Gordon

amparys@rothmangordon.com

412-338-1193


COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR

Rachel Galwas

Metz Lewis

RGawlas@metzlewis.com

412-918-1116


About the roles on our Board of Directors


President
: This is a one-year term serving as the principal officer of the PSMA. The President presides at all meetings of the Board of Directors, serves as the principal spokesperson, appoints all committee chairpersons and in general, performs all duties incident to that of President.

President-Elect: This is a one-year term that automatically assumes the role of President in the subsequent year. In the absence of the President, the President-Elect shall preside at all meetings and carry out any additional Presidential duties.

Treasurer: This is a two-year term that participates in the development of the annual budget, oversees the financial integrity of the PSMA and assures the production of financial reports.
 
Secretary: This is a two-year term. The Secretary shall ensure that the minutes of board are recorded and maintained in the records of the PSMA.

Member-at-Large:
These members are elected for a two-year term. There are no fewer than two and no more than four in any given year.

Member Emeritus:
The Emeritus position is held for one-year immediately succeeding the term as President.


return to top


 
Find out more about PSMA today, email
psma@psmapgh.org.  

PSMA Connect with us on Facebook!
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software